0ff9477b5d · feat: filter IDE reference candidates · Updated 2026-08-17 13:55:12 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?